Leader Contact 2017-02-13T14:18:22+00:00

Leaders,We Want To Hear From You!

We exist because of you. We exist FOR you. Without our leaders there would be no Christian Service Brigade. We value your comments, observations, and questions. Please use the form below to let us know what’s going on out in the field and how we can better equip you to make disciples!

 

Your Name *

Your Email *

Your Phone number

Your State * (So that we may connect you with the Regional Director servicing your area.)

Your Message

United States

U.S. Office: P.O. Box 1010
Hamburg, NY 14075

Toll-Free: 800.815.5573
Tel & fax :  716-526-0026
Store tel:  716-951-5515

office@csbministries.org

Canada

Canadian Office: 1000 Stormont St.,
Ottawa, Ontario, K2C 0M9

tel: 613.225.3689
fax: 613.225.8970

Canada@csbministries.org

Regional Directors

A distinctive feature of Christian Service Brigade are its Regional Directors. The process of discipleship is not something that should fall on the shoulders of any one man. Our Regional Directors are experienced and passionate about partnering with men in local churches to equip them to disciple and build up boys into a generation of men that honor Christ in all that we do.

Please do not hesitate to contact the Regional Director closest to you. We will be happy to hear from you.

If there is not a Director near you, please contact our U.S. Office. The contact information is above.

Director Name Location Phone Email
Howard Pike Coquitlam, BC 604.936.8397 hpike@csbministries.org
Gordon Banman Winnipeg, MB 204.488.3254 gbanhan@csbministries.org
Ron Carnahan Orillia, ON 705.325.2554 rcarnahan@csbministries.org
Harold Browne Ottawa, ON 613.225.3689 harold@csbministries.org
Steve Grove Saskatoon, SK 306.384.6939 sgrove@csbministries.org
David Gregg Oakdale, CA 510.209.3678 dgregg@csbministries.org
Norm Tacklind Crestline, CA 909.289.5236 ntacklind@csbministries.org
Bob Nass (Assoc) Concord, CA 925.689.7618 csbnass@flash.net
Richard Graham (Assoc.) Temecula, CA 951.514.5957  
Junior Perkins Auburn, ME 207.344.7291 jperkins@csbministries.org
Kevin DeKam Caledonia, MI 616.647.7166 kdekam@csbministries.org
Dave Groeneweg (Assoc) Brooklyn Park, MN 763.493.3028  
Randall Greene Carthage, NC 910.947.7750 rgreene@csbministries.org
Ron Rynd Rutherford, NJ 201.939.5296 rrynd@csbministries.org
Scott Haima Hamburg, NY 716.812.6755 shaima@csbministries.org
Allan Wilson (Assoc.) New Hartford, NY 315.724.0065  
Jim Szczodrowski (Assoc.) Orchard Park, NY 716.662.0335  
Dale Kinkade Leavittsburg, OH 330.898.2137 dkinkade@csbministries.org
Jeff Gardenier (Assoc) Jennings, OK 918.346.8843 jgardenier@csbministries.org
Arden Musselman Elverson, PA 610.913.8413 amusselman@csbministries.org
David Droppa (Assoc.) Pittsburgh, PA 412.480.3170  
William Mellien Eau Claire, WI 715.830.9838 wmellien@csbministries.org